Equestrian Events Diary for North Wales

Horse shows in North Wales and equestrian events in North Wales (Anglesey, Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd, Wrexham) and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for North Wales: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on North Wales Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more
Place a Premium Listing

Equestrian Events in North Wales

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

April 2021

Week 13
01-Apr Thu Event Type Premium Event Listing Venue (North Wales)
Premium event listings provide equestrian event organisers with a paragraph of text (350 characters) in this space to promote events to a target audience of local equestrians. An excellent way to make an individual event stand out in the listings and to explain what the event is all about. Link directly to a web page for further information, tickets or entries. Only £10 + VAT per event date.
03-Apr Sat Dressage British Dressage Reaseheath College
04-Apr Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Netley Hall EC
04-Apr Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Reaseheath College
Week 14
11-Apr Sun Dressage British Dressage Foxes Comp. Centre
Week 15
16-Apr Fri Dressage British Dressage Arley Moss Equestrian
16-Apr Fri Training Camp Eventers Camp Reaseheath College
18-Apr Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Arley Moss Equestrian
18-Apr Sun Dressage Unaffiliated S & G Equine
Week 16
19-Apr Mon Dressage British Dressage Foxes Comp. Centre
20-Apr Tue Dressage Unaffiliated Reaseheath College
23-Apr Fri Eventing British Eventing Kelsall Hill EC
24-Apr Sat Eventing British Eventing Kelsall Hill EC
24-Apr Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Reaseheath College
25-Apr Sun Eventing British Eventing Kelsall Hill EC

May 2021

Week 17
01-May Sat Dressage British Dressage Reaseheath College
01-May Sat Horse Show Shropshire County Show West Mid Showground
02-May Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Netley Hall EC
02-May Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Reaseheath College
02-May Sun Fun Ride Brecon Fun Ride Tregwalter Farm
Week 18
03-May Mon Horse Show Ynys Mon Light Horse & Pony Show Anglesey Showground
03-May Mon Horse Show Nefyn Show Botacho Wyn, Nefyn
09-May Sun Fun Ride Jump Around Fun Ride: Novice/Nervous Eaton Farm, Bishops Castle
09-May Sun Dressage British Dressage Foxes Comp. Centre
Week 20
17-May Mon Dressage British Dressage Foxes Comp. Centre
20-May Thu Horse Show Bolesworth International Horse Show Bolesworth
21-May Fri Dressage British Dressage Arley Moss Equestrian
21-May Fri Horse Show Bolesworth International Horse Show Bolesworth
22-May Sat Horse Show Bolesworth International Horse Show Bolesworth
22-May Sat Horse Show North & Mid Wales Shetland Pony Show Rhos Farm Equestrian
23-May Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Arley Moss Equestrian
23-May Sun Horse Show Bolesworth International Horse Show Bolesworth
Week 21
29-May Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Reaseheath College

June 2021

Week 22
05-Jun Sat Dressage British Dressage Reaseheath College
06-Jun Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Netley Hall EC
06-Jun Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping South View EC
Week 23
12-Jun Sat Horse Show Aberystwyth & Ceredigion County Show Gaeau Gelli Angharad
12-Jun Sat Horse Show Caerwys Show Gatehouse Fields
Week 25
22-Jun Tue Horse Show Royal Cheshire County Show Tabley
23-Jun Wed Horse Show Royal Cheshire County Show Tabley

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.